The instructional technology staff welcomes you to our site.
We hope that you will be able to find many of the resources you need here. However, if you have a question or need assistance, please feel free
to contact any of the staff members listed below.

Click on any name below to email. 

Coordinator of Instructional Technology: 

-jKp1-G9_400x400Amy Johns
(859) 381-4188

District Digital Learning Coaches: 

BroylesJerry Broyles
(859) 381-4124

Bryan Station Feeder Pattern + Frederick Douglass HS (part)
Arlington, Bryan Station High, Bryan Station Middle, Carter G. Woodson Academy, Crawford, Deep Springs, Dixie, Mary Todd, Maxwell, Northern, Russell Cave, Stables, William Wells Brown, & Winburn

ce94b392e4fee5b7b0f3e5d55a930777_400x400Kelly Fischer
(859) 381-4680

Lafayette Feeder Pattern + Tates Creek (part)
Clays Mill, FCC/DTC, Harrison, Jessie Clark, Lafayette, Lansdowne, LTMS, Picadome, SCAPA, Southern Elementary, Southern Middle, Southside, Stonewall, Tates Creek High, Veterans Park, Wellington

K4BJEjU2_400x400Julie Gaskin
(859) 381-4732

PL Dunbar Feeder Pattern + Tates Creek (part)
Academy at Millcreek, Beaumont, Booker T Washington, Cardinal Valley, Coventry Oak, Dunbar, Garden Springs, James Lane Allen, JDC, Leestown, Locust Trace, Meadowthorpe, Opportunity Middle, Rosa Parks, Sandersville,  STEAM, Tates Creek Elementary, Tates Creek Middle, TLC

z4lgi35s_400x400Paula Setser-Kissick
(859) 381-4144

Henry Clay Feeder Pattern + Frederick Douglass High School (part)
ACE, Ashland, Breckinridge, Cassidy, Eastside, EJ Hayes, Garrett Morgan, Glendover, Henry Clay, Julius Marks, Liberty, MLK Jr. Academy, Morton, Squires, The Ridge, Yates

STEM Learning Coach:

Ashley Faulkner

Josh Rayburn